Skip to content
6 people have this in their wishlist

Drop Dead Gorgeous

by R L Stine
Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $5.99. Sold Out
SKU: 9780062694294

Read the books behind Netflix’s Fear Street trilogy!Morgan Marks is the new girl–and nobody can stop talking about her.She’s popular, smart, and beautiful. Everyone wants to be her friend.But her past is veiled in mystery, and no one knows where exactly she came from.Now Shadyside Homecoming is just around the corner. And Morgan’s dark secrets are about to be dug up for all the world to see.R.L. Stine’s Fear Street trilogy is: You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street, Book 1)The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street, Book 2)Drop Dead Gorgeous (Return to Fear Street, Book 3)