Skip to content

Fitz and Cleo Put a Party on It

by Jonathan Stutzman, Heather Fox
$12.99 Sold Out
SKU: 9781250830890

It’s time to celebrate in the third installment of the delightful and hilarious early reader graphic novel series, Fitz and Cleo, from the dynamo team behind Llama Destroys the World, perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Narwhal & Jelly. Fitz and Cleo are in need of some excitement in their lives. How do they raise their spirits? With a party, of course! But what makes for the perfect celebration? Don’t worry, the Party Squad is on the case! Don your silliest hat and get the confetti ready as our favorite pair of ghostly siblings (and Mister Boo!) discover the secrets to throwing the most epic shindig in their most festive adventures yet!