Skip to content
154 people have this in their wishlist

Journey Into Unibear City

by Susie Yi
$8.99

Note: This item’s availability is limited to certain regions. to see if this book is available in your region.

SKU: 9780063083868

Squash & Ginny are on the case! In this third snack-fueled adventure, the cats high-tail it back to the spirit realm to investigate a magical mystery: The Dragon Witch’s magical artifact collection has gone missing, and the whole forest is covered in mysterious slime! Squash and Ginny follow clues to places old and new, like Mewmaid Ocean, Bum Bum Bog, and eventually to a secret tunnel that leads beneath Unibear City, the hub of the spirit realm.Deep underground, Squash and Ginny discover a conniving plot by a dangerous new foe. They rush to recover the artifacts, stop the slime, and save the day–and quick! Otherwise, life in the spirit realm may never be the same… This chapter book graphic novel series from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad!Praise for Cat & Cat Adventures: The Quest for SnacksA Junior Library Guild SelectionAn ALSC Graphic Novel Reading List Title”Lovers of cuteness will delight in this adorable kitty adventure.” –Jim Benton, author of the Catwad series”Look no further for PAWSSIBLY the sweetest book on the shelf!” –Ben Clanton, bestselling author of the Narwhal and Jelly series”A story to treasure, full of kindness in a magical world.” –Kirkus Reviews