Skip to content

Pocket Peaches: At the Fair

by Dora Wang
$11.99 Sold Out
SKU: 9781524878658

Peaches and her pals go to the Moonberry Jubilee Fair​ in this adorable, cozy graphic novel that’s all about going with the flow and enjoying life’s heartwarming, laugh-out-loud moments. Mango can’t wait to compete in the baking contest at the Moonberry Jubilee Fair. But when the recipe goes wrong, Mango has to learn how to “go with the flow” — something that’s VERY difficult for Mango to do. Thankfully, Mango’s friends – Peaches, Taro, and Pogi – are there to help! Join Mango and all the adorable characters in Pocketon as they take a spon-tay-nee-us adventure that has as many ups and downs as Taro’s favorite roller coaster. This full-color graphic novel is great for young readers beginning their graphic novel journey and graphic novel enthusiasts alike. It also features a Dyslexia-friendly font. It is perfect for fans of Hello Kitty, Animal Crossing, Pokemon, and of course, all things cute! “Chock-full of charm with a lovable cast of characters. Pocket Peaches is a winner!” – Lincoln Peirce, bestselling author of Big Nate