Skip to content

Unicorn Legacy: Tangled Magic

by Kamilla Benko
$8.99 Sold Out
SKU: 9781958388570

“A sparkling page-turner full of surprising twists, clever girls, and magical wonders!” -Tui Sutherland, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire seriesFrom the creator of The Unicorn Quest series, a wondrous new series set in the magical land of Arden, full of unicorns and mystery! Magic pulses bright in Arden, a world where humans who craft magic have been at war and separated for hundreds of years. Now a new era has dawned, the unicorns have returned, and the prime minister has decreed that apprentices from all four guilds will learn in the newly formed Unicorn Academy. But peace is tenuous: As rumors spread of dark magic and of unicorns disappearing, twelve-year-old apprentice Olivia Hayes is caught between her joy at newfound magical abilities at the academy and proving to everyone that her older sister, Laurel, is NOT a unicorn poacher. She and her friends must untangle the truth and the secrets of the past to spin a stronger future-or else the unicorns of Arden may be lost forever. This sweeping middle grade fantasy is about friendship, choice, and the ties that truly matter.