5 people have this in their wishlist

Kat and Meg Conquer the World

by Anna Priemaza
Original price was: $10.99.Current price is: $6.59.
SKU: 9780062560827

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world. Kat and Meg couldn’t be more different. Kat’s anxiety makes it hard for her to talk to people. Meg hates being alone, but her ADHD keeps pushing people away. But when the two girls are thrown together for a year-long science project, they discover they do have one thing in common: They’re both obsessed with the same online gaming star and his hilarious videos. If they can stick together, this might be the beginning of a beautiful friendship–the kind Kat never knew she wanted and Meg never believed she’d find.