Kiwi Cannot Reach!: Ready-To-Read Level 1

by Jason Tharp
$4.99 Sold Out
SKU: 9781534425118

From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a brand-new, interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Jim Benton, and David Milgrim and for beginning readers who like to giggle! Kiwi sees a rope. He wants to pull it, but he cannot reach! What will happen next? Beginning readers can help Kiwiby turning the pages, shaking the book, and more in this interactive story from the author of the Bunny Will Not Smile!