5 people have this in their wishlist

Owl House Witches Before Wizards

by Disney Books
$4.99 Sold Out
SKU: 9781368067430

An ancient wizard gives Luz a map for a mythical quest. Although Eda and King warn her the map is a fake, Luz heads out on the quest alone. Will she prove that she is a Chosen One, or fall into an evil trap? Fans of Gravity Falls and Star vs. the Forces of Evil will love this new animated, magical, funny series!If you like this, you may also love these other books: The Owl House: Hex-cellent Tales from The Boiling IslesGravity Falls: Tales of the Strange and UnexplainedGravity Falls: Lost LegendsGravity Falls: Don’t Color This Book! It’s Cursed!Gravity Falls: Journal 3Gravity Falls: Once Upon a SwineGravity Falls: Dipper’s and Mabel’s Guide to Mystery and Nonstop Fun!Gravity Falls: Pining AwayGravity Falls: Happy Summerween! / The Convenience Store . . . of Horrors!Star vs. the Forces of Evil: The Magic Book of SpellsStar vs. the Forces of Evil: Star and Marco’s Guide to Mastering Every Dimension